/ Fale conosco



Câmbio: dólar 23/11 - $ 3,37 | CAD 23/11 - CAD 2,66 | euro 23/11 - € 3,99

0800-721-4999

Marcia Novaes (Gerente de Operações) marcia.novaes@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3155
Camila Tambellini (Gerente de Cruzeiros) camila.tambellini@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3025
Henrique Diniz (Gerente de Vendas) henrique.diniz@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3000
Cesar Turlão (Gerente de Produtos) cesar.turlao@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3024
Atendimento Cruzeiros Marítimos e Fluviais | Tronco (19) 2137-3002
Lays Moraes lays.moraes@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3028
Lilian Lopes lilian.lopes@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3016
Atendimento / Vendas Terrestre | Tronco (19) 2137-3001 / 2137-3003 / 2137-3004
Adevaldo Araujo adevaldo.araujo@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3018
Betina Minchin betina.minchin@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3022
Eliane Vedovato eliane.vedovato@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3023
Fabiana Ferraz fabiana.ferraz@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3021
Juliana Barbi juliana.barbi@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3026
Viviane Prado viviane.prado@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3061
Executivos de Contas
Região de Campinas
Junia Clemente junia.clemente@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 98202-4374
Alexandre Rocha alexandre.rocha@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 98202-2223
Região de Ribeirão Preto
Thiago Marlus thiago.marlus@ancoradouro.com.br (16) 98198-8338
Região de Bauru
Claudia Traballi claudia.traballi@ancoradouro.com.br (14) 98202-9127
Região de São José dos Campos
Edvaldo Ferraz edvaldo.ferraz@ancoradouro.com.br (12) 98139-0086
Região de Santos
Ricardo Bueno ricardo.bueno@ancoradouro.com.br (13) 99681-6792
Administrativo / Financeiro
Regina Novaes regina.novaes@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3019
Lucas Gozzi lucas.gozzi@ancoradouro.com.br (19) 2137-3019

 .